Together We Build Dreams

We are a family owned and operated independent insurance agency, helping families and businesses since 1952.

Say hello to our team

Our strength lies in our team of highly-skilled agents and the  partnership with top-rated insurance companies and we are certain our integrity, efficient processes and qualified staff will exceed your expectations.

Dal Snipes

President

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: dal@snipesinsurance.com

John Snipes

Vice President

Contact

Phone: 910-892-2121

Email: john@snipesinsurance.com

Jerod Cohen

Employee Benefits Producer

Contact

Phone: (919) 571-4335

Email: jerod@snipesinsurance.com

Andrea Belcher

Operations Manager

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: andrea@snipesinsurance.com

Carol Snipes

Producer

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121 | (910) 263-1486

Email: carol@snipesinsurance.com

Amy Hartley

Commerical Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: amy@snipesinsurance.com

Leigh Ann Jolly

Senior Agriculture Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: leighann@snipesinsurance.com

Brad Brown

Commerical Producer

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: brad@snipesinsurance.com

Dianne Rogers

Producer

Contact

Phone: (919) 571-4335

Email: dianne@snipesinsurance.com

M. Brian Hudson

Commercial Producer

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: brian@snipesinsurance.com

Kimberly Ricks

Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (252) 535-5499

Email: kim@snipesinsurance.com

Jonathan Murphy

Personal Lines Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: jonathan@snipesinsurance.com

Linda Lee

Personal Lines Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: linda@snipesinsurance.com

Keith Johnson

Employee Benefits Producer

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: keith@snipesinsurance.com

Laura Warren

Accounting Specialist

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: laura@snipesinsurance.com

Tina Richardson

Client Engagement & Operations Manager Assistant

Contact

Phone: (910) 892-2121

Email: tina@snipesinsurance.com

Rita Linville

Employee Benefits Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (919) 571-4335

Email: rita@snipesinsurance.com

Paula Ford

Personal Lines Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (919) 571-4335

Email: paula@snipesinsurance.com

Courtney Hox

Personal Lines Account Manager

Contact

Phone: (919) 571-4335

Email: courtney@snipesinsurance.com

Billy Taylor

Senior Risk Advisor

Contact

Phone: (919) 571-4335

Email: billy@snipesinsurance.com

Directory Search

Client Portal

We also offer policy self -service any time of the day. You can easily update your account, request additions, make a claim, request ID cards, and more with our convenient client portal.

Access Portal

Customer Support

We have a knowledgeable, experienced team ready to help you.

Raleigh Office

M-F 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

617 Oberlin Road, Raleigh, NC 27605

(919) 571-4335 |  (919) 571-4336

Dunn Office

M-F 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

105 North Wilson Ave., Dunn, NC 28334

(910) 892-2121 |  (910) 892-5228

Roanoke Rapids

M-F 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

1111 Roanoke Avenue, Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

(252) 535-5499

We look forward to finding you the best coverage
that will fit your own personal needs.

Get Started